Organisation

Executive Committee

Workshop Chairs: Marina De Vos (University of Bath, UK)

Torsten Schaub (University of Potsdam, Germany)

Programme Committee

Martin Brain (University of Bath, UK) Wolfgang Faber (University of Calabria, Italy)

Enrico Pontelli (New Mexico State University, USA)
Ken Satoh (National Institute of Informatics, Japan)
Tran Cao Son (New Mexico State University, USA)
Tommi Syrjanen (Helsinki University of Technology, Finland)

Richard Watson (Texas Tech University, USA)

Stefan Woltran (Technical University of Vienna, Austria) Yan Zhang (University of Western Sydney, Australia)

Additional Referees

Francesco Calimeri